Term Dates

For Big Creative Academy Students

Term One

Monday 9 September 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019

Half term: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Xmas Holidays: Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

Term Two

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

Half term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

Term Three

Monday 20 April – Friday 17 July 2020

Half term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Holidays: Monday 20 July 2020 – September 2020, to be confirmed